Name: Independent Taxpayer Oversight Committee (ITOC)

Type: ITOC

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Chuck McMinn		3/15/2021	3/31/2025	
Valerie Zizack-Morais	Member	7/16/2020	7/16/2024	
Kate Miller	Member	12/1/2017	12/31/2030	
Tracy Schulze	Member	12/1/2017	12/31/2030	
Jill Barwick		4/21/2021	4/30/2025	
Rosalba Ramirez		1/1/2023		
Robert Peterson		1/1/2023		
Pamela Kindig		1/1/2023		
Liz Alessio		1/1/2023		
Richard Tippitt		6/7/2023		